Home  |  Index by Genre  |  Index by Label  |  Index by Series

Artist: Bing Crosby
Title:The Collection
Label & cat.no.:The Red Box – THERB120
Format:CD, Compilation
Number in set:1
Packaging:Jewel case
Tags (recording):
Tracklist etc.:
Attributes: none
1 Where The Blue Of The Night
2 Moonlight Becomes You
3 San Fernando Valley
4 Don't Fence Me In
5 I'll Be Seeing You
6 I Can't Begin To Tell You
7 Swinging On A Star
8 It's Been A Long Long Time
9 Sam's Song
10 Galway Bay
11 Sunday, Monday Or Always
12 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Along The Santa Fe Trail
15 An Apple For The Teacher
16 Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ral
17 Ac Cent Tchu Ate The Positive
18 White Christmas
Label Code: LC 13227

Availability: 1 for sale.

1    Condition: Very Good or better.
Seller: ribblerecords, ships from: UK
£15.60 + shipping
Shipping – UK £1.90
Shipping – Europe £4.70
Shipping – World Zone 1 £5.75
Shipping – World Zone 2 £6.10
Select Shipping Option:

Make offer enabled? yes - buy now or make us an offer.
Price note: Our system does not have a price for this particular item so it is priced at the upper end of the price scale for an item of this type. Item is available to buy now or make us an offer.