Home  |  Index by Genre  |  Index by Label  |  Index by Series

Artist: Bing Crosby
Title:Bing Crosby
Label & cat.no.:Going For A Song – GFS167
Format:CD, Album
Number in set:1
Packaging:Jewel case
Tracklist etc.:
Attributes: none
1 P.S. I Love You
2 Ole Buttermilk Sky
3 I Got The Sun In The Morning
4 It's A Good Day
5 Blues My Naughtie Sweetie Gives To Me
6 When The Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabam'
7 Lady Of Spain
8 Maybe It's Because
9 Dark Moon
10 Everything I Have Is Yours
11 When The Red Roses Grow
12 Please Mr Sun
13 Feet Up
14 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
15 Glow Worm
16 Come What May
17 The Girl In The Bonnet Of Blue
18 If I Had My Way
19 Zip A Dee Doo Dah
20 A Cock Eyed Optimist
21 Down Yonder
22 The Old Lamplighter
23 A Thousand Violins
24 Now That I Need You
25 You Go To My Head
26 I Dreamt I Dwelt In Marble Halls
27 Great Day
28 If This Isn't Love
29 Blacksmith Blues
Rights Society: mcps

Availability: 1 for sale.

1    Condition: Very Good or better.
Seller: ribblerecords, ships from: UK
£16.45 + shipping
Shipping – UK £2.05
Shipping – Europe £4.95
Shipping – World Zone 1 £6.05
Shipping – World Zone 2 £6.45
Select Shipping Option:

Make offer enabled? yes - buy now or make us an offer.