Home  |  Music  |  Index by Genre  |  Index by Label  |  Index by Series

Artist: Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jnr*
Title: The Ratpack Volume 2
  Format: CD
Type: Compilation
Number in Set: 1
Case Type: Standard jewel case
Label & Cat.no.:
Musicbank – APWCD1087
Country of release: UK
Release Year: 2000
Rights Society: mcps
1 Frank Sinatra – Begin The Beguine
2 Dean Martin – Everybody Loves Somebody
3 Sammy Davis Jr. – What I've Got In Mind
4 Frank Sinatra – Dancing In The Dark
5 Dean Martin – I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
6 Sammy Davis Jr. – Mention A Mansion
7 Frank Sinatra – On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8 Dean Martin – All Of Me
9 Frank Sinatra – I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
10 Dean Martin – If You Were The Only Girl In The World
11 Sammy Davis Jr. – Smoke, Smoke, Smoke That Cigarette
12 Frank Sinatra – Somebody Loves Me
13 Dean Martin – You'd Be Surprised
14 Sammy Davis Jr. – We Could Have Been The Closet Of Friends
15 Frank Sinatra – Just One Of Those Things
16 Dean Martin – Oh Marie
17 Sammy Davis Jr. – Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
18 Frank Sinatra – For You
19 Dean Martin – Why Don't You Believe Me

Our ref.: 5029248111229

Availability: 1 for sale.
Search my ebay listings here (link opens in a new browser tab).
Contact me here for enquiries.
Condition: Very Good or better
Condition Notes:
eBay listing:
Not listed. Request listing here

end of page