Home  |  Music  |  Index by Genre  |  Index by Label  |  Index by Series

Artist: Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jnr*
Title:The Ratpack Volume 1
Number in set:1
Case type:Standard jewel case
Label & cat.no.:Musicbank – APWCD1086
Country of release:UK
Release year:2000
Other item specifics:
Rights Society: mcps
1 Frank Sinatra – Come Fly With Me
2 Dean Martin – Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
3 Sammy Davis Jnr[Sammy Davis Jr.] – Come Sundown
4 Frank Sinatra – On The Road To Mandalay
5 Dean Martin – A Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
6 Sammy Davis Jnr[Sammy Davis Jr.] – You're Gonna Love Yourself
7 Frank Sinatra – You Make Me Feel So Young
8 Dean Martin – For Me And My Gal
9 Frank Sinatra – I've Got Love To Keep Me Warm
10 Dean Martin – Till Then
11 Sammy Davis Jnr[Sammy Davis Jr.] – Oh Lonesome Me
12 Frank Sinatra – You Are Love
13 Dean Martin – Because Your Mine
14 Sammy Davis Jnr[Sammy Davis Jr.] – Hey Won't You Play
15 Frank Sinatra – Love Me Or Leave Me
16 Dean Martin – Deep Purple
17 Sammy Davis Jnr[Sammy Davis Jr.] – The Rivers Too Wide
18 Frank Sinatra – Blue Skies
19 Dean Martin – Louise

Our ref.: 5029248111120

Availability: 1 for sale.

1    Seller: Ribble Records
Ships from: United Kingdom
Price: £14.34 + shipping. make offer available.
Condition: Very Good or better