Home  |  Music  |  Index by Genre  |  Index by Label  |  Index by Series

Artist: Al Jolson
Title: The Best Of Al Jolson
  Format: CD
Type: Compilation
Number in Set: 1
Case Type: Standard jewel case
Label & Cat.no.:
Going For A Song – GFS018
Country of release: UK
Release Year:
Rights Society: mcps
1 Swanee
2 California Here I Come
3 Toot Toot Tootsie Good Bye
4 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
5 For Me And My Gal
6 Give My Regards To Broadway
7 My Mammy
8 Let Me Sing & I'm Happy
9 I Only Have Eyes For You
10 April Showers
11 You Made Me Love You
12 Oh! You Beautiful Doll
13 Sonny Boy
14 Rock A Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
15 When The Red Robin Comes
16 Afetr You've Gone
17 Avalon
18 Theres A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
19 Anniversary Song

Availability: 0 for sale.
Search my ebay listings here (link opens in a new browser tab).
Contact me here for enquiries.

end of page